Contact Us

Dublin Office

2nd Floor, The Glass House, 11, Coke Lane, Smithfield, Dublin 7

KILKENNY Office

The Arches', Gas House Lane, Kilkenny

  • Phone: 056 7764710
  • Fax: 056 7723223
  • Email: info@hhp.ie

LONDON Office

5 Eccleston Street, Westminster London, SW1W9LY

  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email:

Galway Office

Lough Corrib House, 5 Waterside, Galway

  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • Email:

Senior Staff Contact Details

John Hayes

  • Partner in Charge (Strategic Planning and Client Liaison)
  • Email: jhayes@hhp.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)86 2550698

Donald Higgins

  • Senior Partner (Project Management)
  • Email: dhiggins@hayeshiggins.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)86 2372353

Sean Murphy

  • Technical Director (Structures and Municiple Works)
  • Email: smurphy@hhp.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)86 2905481

Niall Patterson

  • Partner in Charge (Strategic Planning and Client Liaison)
  • Email: npatterson@hhp.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)86 828 3525

Andrew Weight

  • Senior Chartered Engineer (Mechanical and Electrical)
  • Email: aweight@hhp.ie
  • Phone: +353 (0)86 812 5449

Ross Lynam

  • Senior Chartered Engineer
  • Email: rlynam@hayeshiggins.ie

 

Contact Us

Please note: fields marked with a * are required

Security Image